Congratulations to all the winners and finalists of The Hunts Post Sports Awards 2015.

Sports Personality of the Year
Sponsored by The Hunts Post
Winner – Diana and Amy Chalmers
Finalists – Danny King, Mike Gays

Team of the Year (Junior)
Sponsored by Copleys Solicitors
Winner – St Ives Swimming Club
Finalists – Priory Junior School Gymnastics Team, Eynesbury Rovers FC, Alconbury Colts FC, U12 Whites, Huntingdon Stags Under 12s

Team of the Year (Senior)
Sponsored by Elphicks
Winner – St Neots RUFC Men’s 1st XV
Finalists – St Ives Roosters ARLFC, Huntingdon Athletics Club

Lifetime Achievement
Sponsored by One Leisure
Winner – Tony Cotton
Finalists – Keith Gabb, Sue Gow, David Peak

Unsung Hero
Sponsored by Jolique
Winner – Linda Wager
Finalists – Wendy Chambers, Phil Brown, Robert Bradshaw, Suzie Hall

School of the Year
Sponsored by Super Sport
Winner – Priory Junior School
Finalists – Kimbolton School, Hinchingbrooke School, Buckden Church of England Primary School, St Ivo School

Outstanding Achievement (Under 18)
Sponsored by Apple Home Improvements
Winner – Owen Brownston
Finalists – Edward Hick, Owen King, Holly Hoy, Diana and Amy Chalmers, Shona Whitwell 

Oustanding Achievement (Over 18)
Sponsored by Burgess Hall
Winner – Louis Smith
Finalists – Tony Cotton, Gerard Baker, Tommy Martin

Outstanding Achievement Athlete with Disability
Sponsored by Whiting & Partners
Winner – Mike Gays
Finalists – Hinchingbrooke School, Boccia Team, Lauren Steadman 

Coach / Manager of the Year
Sponsored by Dews Coaches
Winner – Lisa Trigg
Finalists – Andy Hunter, Roger Bates, Colin Deans